Prong ‘X – No Absolutes’ Album Teaser Published

Prong have dropped a teaser online for their new LP titled  X (No Absolutes) which will be out February 5th, 2016 through Steamhammer/SPV.  Pre-order over on the EMP webstore, and checkout this page for details of the Prong 2016 touring schedule in support of the new LP.

Says Prong on the new LP – “Prong is excited about the upcoming release of our tenth studio release of new material, X – No Absolutes. It seems as though our recent records keep getting better and this new recording definitely appears to be a testament to this. Prong has maintained aggression while tackling the challenge of creating classic songs and anthems in the past, but we have gone even a step further with this mentality on No Absolutes. Here you will find a collection of riff intensified crushers, furious barn burners, and fist pumping sing-a-longs.”

Follow Prong on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news from the band.

X – No Absolutes track listing:

1. Ultimate Authority 2:54
2. Sense Of Ease 4:05
3. Without Words 3:18
4. Cut And Dry 3:51
5. No Absolutes 3:17
6. Do Nothing 3:40
7. Belief System 3.21
8. Soul Sickness 3:05
9. In Spite Of Hindrances 2:45
10. Ice Runs Through My Veins 4:04
11. Worth Pursuing 3:12
12. With Dignity 3:14
13. Universal Law (DigiPak bonus track)

Prong X - No Absolutes Cover

Prong - Prong - X (No Absolutes) - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This