Ravens Creed ‘Ravens Krieg’ Full Album Streaming

English death/thrash metal act Ravens Creed are streaming their entire new album Ravens Krieg online via their labels Band Camp account.  The LP was released on the 1st of October via the Xtreme Music label and is available to buy now at this location.

Ravens Creed can be found on Facebook, follow them there to join the creed.

Ravens Krieg track listing:

01. Rock Cemetery
02. Palmer the Harmer
03. Jungle Justice
04. Riding the Pillock
05. Lecturn of Burning Swords Reversed
06. Victory in Defeat
07. VIP Treatment
08. Go Home
09. Bitten By Witch Fever
10. Brigade ’77
11. Dirty Diary
12. While You Were Sleeping
13. Carrion Screaming

Ravens Creed - Ravens Krieg - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This