Reincarnation ‘The Beginning Of The End’ Album Detailed

Reincarnation will release their first album for 18 years on 1st of December 2015 the band has announced.  The new LP will be titled The Beginning Of The End and will go out through the Xtreem Music label.

The record was mastered by Dave Rotten of Sanctuary Studios and features artwork by Jeff Kahn.  Checkout the first single from the record Tattooing Soul in the player below, and follow the band on Facebook and Twitter for more news from the band.

The Beginning Of The End track listing:

1. Intro
2. The Streets Never Sleep
3. Hell Over Hell
4. The Beginning of the End
5. Reincarnation
6. Tattooing Soul
7. The Reflection of Hate
8. Fuck the System
9. Memories of a Lifetime

Reincarnation - The Beginning Of The End - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This