Saffire ‘Casters Of The First Stone’ Music Video Published

Swedish hard rock band Saffire have published a new music video for their song Casters Of The First Stone, a track taken from recent album For The Greater Good, which was released on 27th of November 2015 via the Metal Heaven label.

Follow on Facebook and Twitter for the latest in Saffire news.

For The Greater Good track listing:

01. The Great Escape
02. Casters Of The First Stone
03. For The Greater Good
04. Heartless
05. Dandelion’s Shame
06. Shadowland
07. Wake Up The World
08. As Promises Burn
09. Blame It On The Rain
10. Ghost Town
11. This Is Not The End

Saffire For The Greater Good Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This