Saxon ‘Queen Of Hearts’ Lyric Video Published

British heavy metal band Saxon have published a new lyric video for their song Queen of Hearts,  track to be featured on the new and 21st full length Saxon album Battering Ram, which is set for release on October 30th via UDR Music.

Battering Ram track listing:

1. Battering Ram
2. The Devil’s Footprint
3. Queen Of Hearts
4. Destroyer
5. Hard and Fast
6. Eye of The Storm
7. Stand Your Ground
8. Top Of The World
9. To The End
10. Kingdom Of The Cross
11. Three Sheets To The Wind (The Drinking Song)

Saxon - Battering Ram - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This