Secret Eyes Ships Music Video Featuring Craig Mabbit

Secret Eyes music video for their song Ships, a track from Comatose, the debut full length studio album released on August 7th 2015 via Tragic Hero Records.  The track features guest vocals from Escape The Fate lead vox-man Craig Mabbit.

Comatose is available to buy on iTunes and Merch Now.

Secret Eyes Band

Comatose Tracklist

01. Oh Dear (feat. Jonny Craig of Slaves)
02. Sunset
03. Under the Stars
04. Kiss For Kill
05. Don’t Wake Me Up
06. Ships (feat. Craig Mabbitt of Escape The Fate)
07. Our Love (feat. Michael Jagmin of A Skylit Drive)
08. Ghost Town
09. New Year’s Day
10. Search and Destroy
11. Oh Dear (Acoustic)

Secret Eyes - Comatose - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This