Sevendust Thank You Lyric Video

Thank You lyric video for the song from the upcoming eleventh full length album Kill The Flaw by the American metal band Sevendust.  The band have made a lyric video available for the song which is available to watch below.   The record will be released on 2nd October 2015 via 7Bros Records with ADA/Warner Brothers distribution.

Kill The Flaw was recorded at Architekt Music in New Jersey with engineer Mike Ferretti and produced by the band.  The album is up on iTunes for pre-order now, anyone who orders the album will receive an instant download of the first single Thank You.

Singer Lajon Witherspoon said of the release – “We took some time off from the heavy side of Sevendust and when it came time to record some new music; Clint, John, Vinnie, Morgan and I put everything we had in to what became Kill The Flaw. We love this new music and we can’t wait to share it with our amazing Sevendust family! God bless y’all!”

Kill The Flaw track listing:

01. Thank You
02. Death Dance
03. Forget
04. Letters
05. Cease And Desist
06. Not Today
07. Chop
08. Kill The Flaw
09. Silly Beast
10. Peace And Destruction
11. Torched

Sevendust kill the flaw

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This