Shinedown State Of My Head Streaming

State Of My Head is a new song from Threat To Survival, the forthcoming fifth studio album by American hard rock band Shinedown.  The record which is the first album by the band since 2012’s Amaryllis, will be released on September 18th via Atlantic.

Shinedown frontman Brent Smith explains about the meaning of the album title – “Threat To Survival refers to that primal instinct in all of us that determines how we respond to crisis and conflict – the idea of fight or flight and the choices we make in any given situation. This album represents those deciding moments for us as a band. It’s a collection of scenarios that made us who we are, and is, by far, the most autobiographical album we’ve created to date.”

Threat To Survival track listing:

01. Asking For It
02. Cut The Cord
03. State Of My Head
04. Outcast
05. How Did You Love?
06. It All Adds Up
07. Oblivion
08. Dangerous
09. Thick As Thieves
10. Black Cadillac
11. Misfits

Shinedown - Threat To Survival - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This