Signum Regis ‘Chapter IV: The Reckoning’ Album Detailed

Melodic power metal band Signum Regis have detailed their newest album Chapter IV: The Reckoning.   The album was mastered by prolific producer Jens Bogren with artwork from Jan Yrlund, and will be the fourth full length LP from the veteran Slovakian metallers.

Signum Regis bass player said about the record – “It was the plan since get go, to make our best album so far. After releasing the EP earlier this year, it was clear that the bar was set pretty high. We worked very hard and we believe that we managed to lift the bar even higher in every aspect. Some of the songs on the album will become the classics of Signum Regis, that’s for sure. There will be 10 new songs on the album, none of them appeared on the EP, which makes both the album and the Through The Storm EP a good buy for the fans.”

Follow the guys on Facebook or Twitter for the latest updates from the band.

Chapter IV: The Reckoning track listing:

1. Lost And Found
2. The Secret Of The Sea
3. The Voice In The Wilderness
4. Prophet Of Doom
5. The Magi
6. Quitters Never Win
7. Tempter Of Evil
8. When Freedom Fails
9. The Kingdom Of Heaven
10. Bells Are Tolling

Signum Regis - Chapter IV The Reckoning - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This