Slayer Explain Cast The First Stone Video

Legendary thrash metal band Slayer have put out a new video clip explaining their song Cast the First Stone and showing the band in the studio recording it.   

The song comes from their latest album Repentless was released on September 11th, 2015 via Nuclear Blast.  Repentless is the first album from the band since the highly acclaimed World Painted Blood, and the tragic loss of Jeff Hanneman who died from cirrhosis of the liver on May 2nd 2013.


slayer - repentless - cover

Repentless Track Listing

1. Delusions Of Saviour
2. Repentless
3. Take Control
4. Vices
5. Cast The First Stone
6. When The Stillness Comes
7. Chasing Death
8. Implode
9. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This