Slayer You Against You New Repentless Song Streaming

Legendary thrash metal band Slayer have put out the brand new track You Against You for streaming.   You Against You comes from their eagerly awaited album Repentless and is the fourth song the band has made available from the record, after Cast The First Stone, the title-track and When The Stillness Comes.

Repentless will be released on September 11th, 2015 via Nuclear Blast.  Repentless will be the first album from the band since the highly acclaimed World Painted Blood, and the tragic loss of Jeff Hanneman who died from cirrhosis of the liver on May 2nd 2013.

slayer - repentless - cover

Repentless Track Listing

1. Delusions Of Saviour
2. Repentless
3. Take Control
4. Vices
5. Cast The First Stone
6. When The Stillness Comes
7. Chasing Death
8. Implode
9. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This