Solution .45 ‘Alter’ Music Video Published

Super Swedish melodic death metal group Solution .45 dropped a new official music video for their song Alter, a track featured on new album Nightmares In The Waking State – Part 1.

The LP was released on November 20th via AFM Records in various formats including a Gatefold Blue 2-Vinyl (limited to 500 units), plus digital and CD formats.  Digital copies of the LP can be got on iTunes.

Follow the band on Facebook, or visit their web store for various Solution .45 goodies.

Nightmares In The Waking State – Part 1  track listing:

1. Wanderer From the Fold
2. Perfecting the Void
3. Bleed Heavens Dry
4. Winning Where Losing Is All
5. In Moments of Despair
6. Second to None
7. Targeting Blaze
8. After (The Unbearable Weight of Nothing)
9. Wield the Scepter
10. I, Nemesis

Solution .45 - Nightmares In The Waking State Part 1 - Cover

Solution .45 consists of:

Christian Älvestam – vocals (Miseration, The Few Against Many, ex-Scar Symmetry)
Jani Stefanovic – lead and rhythm guitars (Miseration, Divinefire, Essence of Sorrow, The Few Against Many)
Patrik Gardberg – lead and rhythm guitars (Divinefire, Torchbearer, The Few Against Many, Ammotrack)
Rolf Pilve – drums (Miseration, Essence of Sorrow,

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This