Solution .45 Announce ‘Nightmares In The Waking State – Part 1’ Album

Swedish super melodic death metal group Solution .45 have announced their new second studio album Nightmares In The Waking State – Part 1.  The LP will be released on November 20th via AFM Records in various formats including a Gatefold Blue 2-Vinyl (limited to 500 units), plus digital and CD formats.

Follow the band on Facebook, or visit their web store for various Solution .45 goodies.

Solution .45 consists of:

Christian Älvestam – vocals (Miseration, The Few Against Many, ex-Scar Symmetry)
Jani Stefanovic – lead and rhythm guitars (Miseration, Divinefire, Essence of Sorrow, The Few Against Many)
Patrik Gardberg – lead and rhythm guitars (Divinefire, Torchbearer, The Few Against Many, Ammotrack)
Rolf Pilve – drums (Miseration, Essence of Sorrow, Stratovarius)

Solution .45 - Nightmares In The Waking State Part 1 - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This