Spawning Abhorrence ‘The Writhing Rhetoric’ New Song Streaming

UK death metal band Spawning Abhorrence have published a new song titled The Writhing Rhetoric online for streaming.  The track is featured on their new LP The Sleepless One which is expected in the first quarter of 2016 via the Kings of Decay label.

Follow on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news from the band.

The Sleepless One track listing:

1. The Sleepless One
2. Congenital Incomprehension
3. The Aeonian Dormancy
4. Extirpation
5. Between the Denied and Divine
6. Man’s Great Creation
7. Nethermost
8. The Writhing Rhetoric
9. Existent?

Spawning Abhorrence The Sleepless One Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This