Stryper ‘All Over Again’ Music Video Released

Stryper have published another brand new music video, this time for their song All Over Again, a track featured on the new Stryper LP titled Fallen.

The new LP was released last Friday, on October 16th 2015 via the Frontiers Music srl label, and is available to order now on the label webstore and iTunes.

The band has published a music video for Pride, along with streams the title track FallenBig Screen Lies and Let There Be Light, plus you can follow the guys on Twitter or Facebook for the latest updates from them.


Fallen track listing:

01. Yahweh
02. Fallen
03. Pride
04. Big Screen Lies
05. Heaven
06. Love You Like I Do
07. All Over Again
08. After Forever (BLACK SABBATH cover)
09. Till I Get What I Need
10. Let There Be Light
11. The Calling
12. King Of Kings

stryper fallen cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This