Stryper ‘Let There Be Light’ Song Streaming

American christian glam metal band  Stryper have released Let There Be Light, the third brand new song to be put out in promotion of their up-coming album Fallen, which is due to be released on October 16th 2015.   The album is available to pre-order now, and anyone who pre-orders the album will get the songs Yahweh and Fallen for download instantly.

The band has already let loose for streaming the title track Fallen, and Big Screen Lies and you can follow the guys on Twitter or Facebook for the latest updates from them.

stryper fallen cover

Fallen track listing:

01. Yahweh
02. Fallen
03. Pride
04. Big Screen Lies
05. Heaven
06. Love You Like I Do
07. All Over Again
08. After Forever (BLACK SABBATH cover)
09. Till I Get What I Need
10. Let There Be Light
11. The Calling
12. King Of Kings

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This