Suicide Silence ‘Sacred Words’ Live Video Published

Sacred Words is the brand new live video from death/core metal behemoth Suicide Silence.   The ethereal track is found on the recent Sacred Words EP which was dropped as a digital only release on October 23rd 2015 via the Nuclear Blast label.

Band guitarist Mark Heylum said about the EP – “We are dropping a digital EP with some sick live tracks and much more.  Get your fill of Suicide Silence with this release of Sacred Words dropping October 23! I said goddamn!”

Follow Suicide Silence on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates from them, and pick up a digital copy of their six track Sacred Words EP for about the price of a hot dog on iTunes.

Suicide Silence Band

Sacred Words track listing:

1. Sacred Words
2. Inherit The Crown (live)
3. Cease To Exist (live)
4. Sacred Words (live)
5. Sacred Words (We Are Strong Remix)
6. Sacred Words (instrumental)

Suicide Silence - Sacred Words - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This