Suicide Silence To Release ‘Sacred Words’ EP

Suicide Silence have revealed a new EP entitled Sacred Words which is to be dropped as a digital only release on October 23rd via the Nuclear Blast label.   Band guitarist Mark Heylum said about the EP – “We are dropping a digital EP with some sick live tracks and much more.  Get your fill of Suicide Silence with this release of Sacred Words dropping October 23! I said goddamn!”

Sacred Words track listing:

1. Sacred Words
2. Inherit The Crown (live)
3. Cease To Exist (live)
4. Sacred Words (live)
5. Sacred Words (We Are Strong Remix)
6. Sacred Words (instrumental)

Suicide Silence - Sacred Words - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This