Sunrise Launch ‘Absolute Clarity’ Album Crowdfunding Campaign

Sunrise have launched a crowdfunding campaign for their new LP Absolute Clarity, the band will release the LP independently at a yet to be disclosed date.  The album features artwork from talented Brazilian artist Jean Michel Lima.

The album contains 10 new songs, including two songs previously released as a single – a Hope And Pray and Live In Peace. These songs were re-recorded for the album, and will be slightly different versions to the singles.

Commented the band – “Given the situation on the music market, we have decided to release the album independently. But because we want to make this edition the maximum quality and proper form, we need your help and support.  Release of Absolute Clarity is planned as a stylish DigiPack-s with a 16-page booklet on the factory pressed CDs.  For us it is a completely new, exciting experience, and we hope that you will not remain on the sidelines and take part in this project!”

Anyone can head over to their crow-funding campaign and contribute to the project here.  Follow Sunrise on Facebook and Twitter for more news from the band.

Absolute Clarity track listing:

1. Tower Of Fear
2. Star Ocean
3. Live in Peace (track previously released and streaming below)
4. Prayer For You
5. Reality Of Dreams
6. What You Have Done
7. When Here Comes The Night
8. The Angel
9. Hope And Pray
10. Thunder In The Distance

Sunrise Launch - Absolute Clarity - Promo

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This