Suppressive Fire ‘Bedlam’ Album Detailed

Suppressive Fire have announced their debut album titled Bedlam is slated for release early next year on January 14th 2016.  The LP was mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust) and features art by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Abysmal Dawn).

Pre-orders are live on the Suppressive Fire Band Camp now, and the band has given the following reasons to checkout their Band Camp and order your copy:

1. We only ordered a small first run of CDs. They look great with a full 6 side booklet and all the lyrics.

2. You get one of these rad picks and a sticker.

3. We’ve already got the finished product.

4. It’ll help us as a do-it-yourself band order more CDs and killer merch to go with it for 2016.

Check out the first single from the LP in the player below, and keep your ears peeled for more news in the coming weeks.

Bedlam track listing:

1. Ceasefire
2. The Hellwraith 04:17
3. Coup d’état
4. Thy Flesh Consumed
5. Bayonet Penetration
6. Nazi Face Melter
7. Pyrophoric Blood
8. Ironsights
9. Crucify the Kings
10. Holy Masochism
11. Bedlam

Suppressive Fire Bedlam Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This