Swallow The Sun ‘Pray For The Winds To Come’ Lyric Video Published

Finland’s Swallow The Sun have published a brand new lyric video for their new song Pray For The Winds To Come.

The track is featured on Swallow The Sun‘s new titanic sized helping of death/doom metal, the triple album entitled Songs from the North I, II & III which will be released November 13th via Century Media.

The seven minute epic Heartstrings Shattering can also be viewed in lyric video format at this location.

Songs from the North I track listing
1. With You Came the Whole of the World’s Tears
2. 10 Silver Bullets
3. Rooms and Shadows
4. Heartstrings Shattering
5. Silhouettes
6. The Memory of Light
7. Lost & Catatonic
8. From Happiness to Dust
Total playing time: 59:20

Songs from the North II track listing
1. The Womb of Winter
2. The Heart of a Cold White Land
3. Away
4. Pray for the Winds to Come
5. Songs from the North
6. 66°50´N,28°40´E
7. Autumn Fire
8. Before the Summer Dies
Total playing time: 42:33

Songs from the North III track listing
1. The Gathering of Black Moths
2. 7 Hours Late
3. Empires of Loneliness
4. Abandoned by the Light
5. The Clouds Prepare for Battle

See Swallow The Sun live around Europe this November/December for the following tour dates:

26.11. Berlin, K17, DE
27.11. Hamburg, Headcrash, DE
28.11. Rotterdam, Baroeg, NL
29.11. Apeldoorn, TBC, NL
30.11. Paris, Glazart, FR
4.12. Valencia, Rock City, ES
5.12. Barcelona, Apolo 2, ES
6.12. Madrid, Caracol, ES
8.12. Montpellier, Secret Place, FR
9.12. Pratteln, Z7, CH
10.12. Brescia, Circolo Colony, IT
11.12. Ljbubljana, Orto Bar, SL
12.12. Budapest, Dürer Kert, HU
13.12. Kosice, Colosseum Club, SK
14.12. Krakau, Club Rotunda, PL
15.12. Vienna, Viper Room, AT
16.12. Munchen, Backstage, DE
17.12. Weinheim, Café Zentralbar, DE
18.12. Vosselaar, Biebob, BE
19.12. Bochum, Matrix, DE

Swallow The Sun Band


Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This