TesseracT Polaris Full Album Stream

Influential British progressive metal band TesseracT  are streaming their full new Polaris album online.  The LP which is the third from TesseracT, will be released on the 18th of September via Kscope, and is available to pre-order now on the TesseracT website, and the Kscope label store.

Dan Tompkins & Amos Williams commented on the album stream – “Do you know that feeling you get as you are stood in line for a roller-coaster? That mixture of excitement and fear that is unique to situations of anticipation. That is the exact feeling we have about releasing Polaris. The release of the full album stream signifies the real start of the Polaris World Tour for us. It’s wonderful to be able to share this music with so many of you as we explore all and every musical option available to us. Thank you for all your support, we can’t wait to see you guys out there on the road as we try to visit as much of this tiny planet as we can over the next two years”

Polaris will be the bands first album since their groundbreaking 2013 album Altered State and see’s Daniel Tompkins return to the band.  From a press release for the record -“Having found a new creative energy after reuniting Tompkins, the highly anticipated new opus will be an evolution from Altered State. Fans can expect more experimentation with sounds and tones, and deeper exploration into the core attributes that define TesseracT’s trademark sound.”

The guys have already released a video for Survival, and have announced plans to tour North America through November and December 2015 in support of the record in addition to their Aussie dates in October.

TesseracT Polaris Front Cover


1. Dystopia
2. Hexes
3. Survival
4. Tourniquet
5. Utopia
6. Phoenix
7. Messenger
8. Cages
9. Seven Names


tesseract band 2015

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This