The Chronicles Project ‘Forever’ New Song Streaming

The Chronicles Project have dropped a new track online for streaming titled Forever.  The song is taken from their upcoming release When Darkness Falls which will be available for general sale on December 11th via Power Prog Records.

The Chronicles Project is a music concept featuring musicians from all over the world, 5 different singers and a mixture of different metal styles.  An album teaser is always available to view below.

When Darkness Falls track listing:

1. Prologue: Our Souls
2. Forever
3. Void Of The Damned
4. The Last Embrace
5. A Dangerous Journey
6. Into Infinity
7. Interlude I: The Confession
8. When Darkness Falls
9. Believe
10. My Revolution
11. Interlude II: Release me
12. The Dark Symphony
13. Promised Lands
14. Until You’re Mine
15. Conclusion: Still Alive
16. Chronicles Of A Strange Mind (CD Bonus Track)

The Chronicles Project - When Darkness Falls - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This