The Heavy Eyes ‘He Dreams Of Lions’ Album Detailed

Memphis blues rock band The Heavy Eyes have detailed their next album titled He Dreams Of Lions.   The LP will be out on Friday, 13th of November 2015 via the Kozmik Artifactz label.

The band are streaming three full tracks from the new opus on their Band Camp, listen to them in the embed below.  Follow on Facebook for the latest The Heavy Eyes news.

He Dreams Of Lions track listing:

1. Shadow Shaker
2. Saint
3. Z-Bo
4. Old Saltillo Road
5. He Dreams Of Lions
6. Hail To The King, Baby
7. Smoke Signals
8. The Fool
9. Somniloquy
10. Littlefinger
11. Modern Shells

The Heavy Eyes - He Dreams Of Lions - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This