The Lion’s Daughter ‘The Horror of Existence’ Song Streaming

The Horror of Existence is another brand new song streaming from The Lion’s Daughter, the track is taken from their upcoming full length album Existence is Horror.  The LP features art by Paolo Girardi and will be released early next year on January. 8th, 2016 via Season of Mist.  Pre-orders are available now on the label webstore.

Checkout another song from the LP titled Four Flies on this page.

Existence Is Horror track listing:

1. Phobetor
2. Mass Green Extinctus
3. Nothing Lies Ahead
4. Dog Shaped Man
5. Four Flies
6. Midnight Glass
7. The Fiction In The Dark
8. A Cursed Black End
9. They’re Already Inside
10. The Horror Of Existence

The Lion's Daughter Existence is Horror Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This