The Murder Of My Sweet: New song Always The Fugitive

The Murder Of My Sweet have put out new song Always The Fugitive from their forthcoming third studio album Beth Out Of Hell, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on August 21st 2015.

Beth Out Of Hell is described by Angelica Rylin as “an apocalyptic love story between good and evil, where Lucifer’s Daughter falls in love with the Archangel Michael”

The Murder Of My Sweet, have enjoyed much acclaim since their first album Divinity, was released in 2010.   Their debut single Bleed Me Dry from Divinity reaching number 14 on the Swedish singles chart.

A lyric video for the song Humble Servant put out by the band a little over a week ago.

The guys have produced an official trailer for Beth Out Of Hell where they talk a little on the meaning of some of the songs, and the decisions that lay behind their creative process and album concept.

Beth Out Of Hell Track Listing:

1. Hell On Earth
2. The Awakening
3. World In Ashes
4. Always The Fugitive
5. Bitter Love
6. Still
7. Humble Servant
8. Requiem For A Ghost
9. Euthanasia
10. Tide After Tide
11. Poets By Default
12. Heaven Succumb
13. Means To An End.

The Murder of My Sweet Are:

Angelica Rylin: lead and background vocals
Daniel Flores: drums, keyboards, vocals
Christopher Vetter: guitars
Patrik Janson: bass guitar

the murder of my sweet banner

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This