The Murder of My Sweet The Awakening Video Released

The Awakening music video from swedish Cinematic metal band The Murder Of My Sweet from their forthcoming third studio album Beth Out Of Hell, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on August 21st 2015.

Beth Out Of Hell is described by Angelica Rylin as “an apocalyptic love story between good and evil, where Lucifer’s Daughter falls in love with the Archangel Michael”

The Murder Of My Sweet, released their first album Divinity in 2010 achieving some success with the lead single Bleed Me Dry from the record reaching number 14 on the Swedish singles chart.

The guys have already produced an official trailer for Beth Out Of Hell in which they explain about some of the meanings the songs, and and how they moved forwards with their creative process and album concept.

the murder of my sweet beth out of hell

Beth Out Of Hell Track Listing:

1. Hell On Earth
2. The Awakening
3. World In Ashes
4. Always The Fugitive
5. Bitter Love
6. Still
7. Humble Servant
8. Requiem For A Ghost
9. Euthanasia
10. Tide After Tide
11. Poets By Default
12. Heaven Succumb
13. Means To An End.

The Murder of My Sweet Are:

Angelica Rylin: lead and background vocals
Daniel Flores: drums, keyboards, vocals
Christopher Vetter: guitars
Patrik Janson: bass guitar

the murder of my sweet banner

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This