The New Black ‘A Monster’s Life’ Album Detailed

Bavarian metal band The New Black are to release their new album titled A Monster’s Life next year on February 26th 2016 the band has announced.  The LP was produced by production luminary Jacob Hansen and will be released by AFRM Records.

A Monster’s Life track listing:

1. Long Time Coming
2. Blockbuster Life
3. With A Grin
4. Send In The Clowns
5. Dead In The Water
6. Buddha Belly
7. The Beer Of No Return
8. A Pill Named Ting
9. Better
10. That’s Your Poison, Not Mine

The New Black A Monster's Life Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This