The Night Flight Orchestra ‘Sail On’ Live Video

The Night Flight Orchestra has put out some footage of the guys playing Sail On.  The song is featured on the Skyline Whispers live album which released in June 2015 via Coroner Records.

Skyline Whispers track listing:

1. Sail On
2. Living For The Nighttime
3. Stiletto
4. Owaranai Palisades
5. Lady Jade
6. I Ain’t Old, I Ain’t Young
7. All the Ladies
8. Spanish Ghosts
9. Demon Princess
10. Skyline Whispers
11. Roads Less Traveled
12. The Heather Reports
13. Floridian Eyes (Exclusive Digipak Bonus Track)

The Night Flight Orchestra - Skyline Whispers - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This