The Order Of Elijah ‘War At Heart’ Album Detailed

The Order Of Elijah are to release their new album War At Heart early next year, on January 8th 2016 the band has announced.  Pre-orders are live on Victory Merch and you can hear advance track Tyler Durden in the player below.

The Order Of Elijah commented – “We’ve poured quite a bit into this album over the past year. The title, War at Heart, seems to perfectly describe that season of life when reflecting upon the lyrics. After treading through a battlefield of life tragedies, divorce, and overcoming all obstacles before us, The Order of Elijah is taking 2016 with us into the relentless storm”

The Order Of Elijah band 2015

War At Heart track listing:

1. Heresy
2. War at Heart
3. Tyler Durden
4. God’s Unwanted Children
5. From the Dusk
6. From the Dawn
7. All American Plague
8. Jennifer Mckenzie vs The Vampire Slayer (Featuring Zachary Scott)
9. Haunted
10. The Art of Forgiveness
11. Beautiful

The Order Of Elijah War At Heart Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This