Titaan ‘Kadingir’ Album Detailed ‘Nis Ilim Zakaru’ Song Streaming

ATMF have announced the release of new Titaan album Kadingir, which is set for release on January 26th 2016.  Advance song Nis Ilim Zakaru is available for streaming in the player below.

Titaan commented – “From the deeper and most ancient past of the Mesopotamic Culture, those who live heavens and subsoils, Gods and Demons, fight one against the other to reach the Eternity, sustaining the entire balance of the Universe; spreading their ancestral message to the mankind through Lalartu, the Greatest Herald, the one who is the Spectre Essence, the Mask Carrier of Fecundity, the Traveller of the Heavens Gate Kadingir, Itinerant Spirit of the Twelfth Planet.”

“Amongst the outermost loneliness, the emptiness and spiritual dismay, the ancient and secret forbidden language with the unpronounceable name, will guide you throughout an introspective and emotional journey across Occult and Ancient Connections, Esoterically and Rituals Boundings, Cosmogony and Cosmology, Universe and Earth, where the Highest and Heavenly Angers, the Strongest Energies which reign the semisphere of the Underworld, will arise through the darkest and deepest sensations of the Self and the Soul, of the Everything and the Nothing.”

Kadingir track lisitng:

1. Apsu – 4:23
2. Nis Ilim Zakaru – 7:49
3. Anur – 3:06
4. Titaan – 4:42
5. Itima – 2:44
6. Sabitu – 1:27
7. Sebet Babi – 4:22
8. Magururnuabzu – 1:44
9. Kingu – 0:32
10. Kadingir – 5:42
11. Utukagaba – 1:41
12. Azag – 1:56
13. Peta Babkama Luruba Anaku – 6:04
14. Erset La Tari – 5:00
15. Kuan – 5:42
16. Nibiru – 12:00

Titaan 'Kadingir' Promo

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This