Todtgelichter ‘Rooms’ Album Detailed

German extreme metal band Todtgelichter have detailed their new album Rooms which is expected for release in 2016.

Todtgelichter commented on the LP – “Finally we can spill the beans: The cover/back-cover artwork and parts of the booklet have magnificently been executed by the renowned Norwegian artist Truls Espedal, best known to the metal world for his outstanding work with Norwegian avant-garde/prog metal Vikings Enslaved.  Since the first contact it was very clear that Truls has been the missing puzzle piece in terms of inspiration, interpretation and execution of the visualisation of the album. The cover speaks for itself and continues an old tradition: Simple but deep in meaning. A remarkable artist and great person to work with.  ”

Rooms track listing:

01. Ghost
02. Schrein
03. Lost
04. Shinigami
05. Necromant
06. Zuflucht
07. 4JK
08. Origin
09. Pacific


Todtgelichter Rooms Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This