Tombstalker Streaming Three Songs From ‘Black Crusades’ Albm

US death metal band Tombstalker are streaming three full songs from their new debut full length record Black Crusades which was issued by Shadow Kingdom Records on November 13th 2015.

Black Crusades was produced at Subterranean Watchtower Studios with Damian Herring and features cover art by the talented Brandon Moore.

Order Black Crusades today at the Shadow Kingdom web store, or the Tombstalker web store, and follow the band on Facebook for the latest updates from them.

Black Crusades track listing:

1. Forlorn Recollections
2. Chaos Undivided
3. Blood Thirster
4. Fate Weaver
5. Black Crusades
6. Soul Eater
7. Plague Father
8. Chaos Enthroned

Tombstalker - Black Crusades - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This