Tsjuder Slumber with the Worm Song Release

Norwegian black metal act Tsjuder have premiered the crushing new song Slumber with the Worm.   The track is featured on the forthcoming tenth Tsjuder album Antiliv, which is scheduled for release on September 18th in several formats including various colored vinyl’s via the Season of Mist label and is available to pre-order in North America via the Season Of Mist US Store and the rest of the world via the Season Of Mist Regular web shop.

Slumber with the Worm is another journey through the ferocious black wilderness with Tsjuder, no prisoners shall be taken!

Tsjuder - Antiliv - Cover

Antiliv Track Listing

1. Kaos
2. Krater
3. Norge
4. Djevelens Mesterverk
5. Demonic Supremacy
6. Slumber With The Worm
7. Ved Ferdens Ende
8. Antiliv

Bonus Tracks

9. Kaos (rehearsal version)
10. Slumber With The Worm (rehearsal version)
11. Antiliv (rehearsal version)
12. Deathcrush (MAYHEM cover)
13. Unholy Pagan Fire (BEHERIT cover)

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This