Vanden Plas ‘Godmaker’s Temptation’ New Song Streaming

Godmaker’s Temptation’ is the new song from German progressive metal outfit Vanden Plas.  The track is taken from their new album titled Chronicles of the Immortals: Netherworld II, the second chapter in the bands epic rock opera.

Chronicles of the Immortals: Netherworld II is slated for release on November 6th 2015 via the Frontiers Records srl label.  Pre-orders are live on the label webstore, iTunes and Amazon.

Netherworld II track listing:

1. In My Universe
2. Godmaker’s Temptation
3. Stone Roses Edge
4. Blood Of Eden (*All Love Must Die) (*The Rite)(*This Is The Night)
5. Monster
6. Diabolica Comedia
7. Where Have The Children Gone
8. The Last Fight
9. Circle Of The Devil

Vanden Plas - Chronicles of the Immortals Netherworld II - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This