Venomous Concept ‘Anthem’ New Song Streaming

Anthem is the new song streaming from hardcore/grindcore band Venomous Concept.  The track is featured on their new album titled Kick Me Silly; VC 3, which will be out on January 8th 2016 via the Season Of Mist label.

Venomous Concept commented – “Anthem basically is a pop song…or what us old schoolers would call it… its got a heavy rhythm with hooks and that sort… but in the dark humor lies in the story, how media plays a role in marketing war; a catchy theme, a proper name… an anthem to cheer us on into annihilation. Stoked… hope you’re stoked too.”

Pre-order the new LP Kick Me Silly on the Season of Mist webstore and follow the band on Facebook for the latest news from them.

Kick Me Silly; VC 3 track listing:

1. Rise
2. Bust With You Debt
3. Anthem
4. The Potters Ground
5. Human Waste
6. Leper Dog
7. Farm Boy
8. Head On A Stick
9. Pretend
10. Johnny Cheeseburger
11. Forever War
12. Good Times
13. Pretty On The Inside
14. Holiday In Switzerland
15. Fucked In The Czech Republic
16. Neck Tie
17. Frontal Lobe Disorder
18. Daycare
19. Quazimodo
20. Burning Fatigue

Venomous Concept - Kick Me Silly VC 3 - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This