Vinterblot ‘Realms Of The Untold’ Album Detailed

Italy’s Vinterblot have unveiled the details of their second full length LP titled Realms Of The Untold.  The new record was produced by Dan Swanö and is expected for release early in 2016 via the Nemeton Records label.

Artwork for the LP by the Italian artist Marco Hasmann has also been revealed and can be viewed below.

Vinterblot will play three exclusive shows where they will preview the entire record this November, details of which are expected to follow.

See the official Vinterblot website for the latest news from the band, or follow them on Facebook and Twitter.

Realms Of The Untold track listing:

Antimony Chapter

1) Evoked by Light
2) Frostbitten
3) Unveiling the Night’s Curtain

Realgar Chapter

4) The Summoning
5) Vagrant Spirits in a Misty Rainfall
6) …of Woods and Omen

Onyx Chapter

7) Stone Carved Silence
8) Throne of Snakes
9) Triumph Recalls My Name (Bonus Track)

Vinterblot - Realms Of The Untold - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This