Vision Of Disorder Razed To The Ground Release Date Set

American hardcore punk/metalcore band Vision Of Disorder have set a release date for their new seventh studio record Razed To The Ground.   The LP which was produced by metal production luminary Chris ‘Zeuss’ Harris will be released on November 13th 2015 via Candlelight Records, with the album to be made available for pre-order on October 9th.

The band made the following comments about the record – “We are very excited for our fans to hear this record. We believe it offers everything VOD does well. I am especially excited about the growth of the songs; the brutality, the melody, and the overall sound of the record. As a band, Vision Of Disorder strives to evolve musically with each album. Having Zeuss as producer really allowed us to achieve that goal. Razed To The Ground contains some of this band’s finest moments and we are extremely grateful to Candlelight that we have been given the opportunity to demonstrate that we are still at the top of our game.”

Vision Of Disorder - Razed To The Ground - Cover

Razed To The Ground track listing:

01. Heart Of Darkness
02. Hours In Chaos
03. Electric Sky
04. Razed To The Ground
05. The Craving
06. Cut My Teeth
07. Red On The Walls
08. Nightcrawler
09. Severed Wing
10. Amurdica: A Culture Of Violence

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This