White Widows Pact ‘True Will’ Album Streaming in Full

White Widows Pact have released their full new debut LP True Will for streaming online ahead of its release this Friday October 16th 2015 via New Damage Records.

True Will was tracked and mixed The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, New Hampshire with Dean Baltulonis, then mastered by Brad Boatright. The album follows a self-titled debut EP, released by Sacrament Records, with the vinyl released by Panic Records.

From the press-release – “The Brooklyn quintet stands at the center of its city’s[NYC] metal scene, with members also doing time in Primitive Weapons, Cleanteeth, Grudges, and more. Frontman David Castillo co-owns Saint Vitus Bar, New York’s go-to metal venue.”

Pre-orders of True Will are live now on iTunes, Amazon.

White Widows Pact can also be found on Twitter and Facebook, follow them for their latest updates, tour dates and gig news.

True Will Track Listing

1. Landlord
2. Thirteen Years of War
3. Hangman
4. This Thing of Ours
5. Interlude
6. No Exit
7. Blood and Smoke
8. Undertaker
9. Cruel and Unusual
10. The Watch

White Widows Pact - True Will - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This