White Widows Pact ‘This Thing Of Ours’ New Song Streaming

New York death metal band White Widows Pact have released a stream of another brand new song entitled Thirteen Years of War, which features guest vocals from Liam Cormier (Cancer Bats).

The track is taken from True Will the debut White Widows Pact LP which is due for release on October 16th 2015 via New Damage Records.

True Will was tracked and mixed The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, New Hampshire with Dean Baltulonis, then mastered by Brad Boatright. The album follows a self-titled debut EP, released by Sacrament Records, with the vinyl released by Panic Records.

Landlord and The Watch have also been made available to stream, you can check them out below.  White Widows Pact can also be found on Twitter and Facebook, follow them for their latest updates, tour dates and gig news.

True Will Track Listing

1. Landlord
2. Thirteen Years of War
3. Hangman
4. This Thing of Ours
5. Interlude
6. No Exit
7. Blood and Smoke
8. Undertaker
9. Cruel and Unusual
10. The Watch

White Widows Pact - True Will - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This