Zgard ‘Totem’ Album Detailed

Atmospheric Pagan black metaller Zgard has revealed details for his fifth fill length LP Totem an album devoted to the Slavonic god of sorcerers Veles.  The one man act will release the record via the Svarga Music label on November 27th 2015  in a standard jewel case CD edition, as well as in a limited to 100 hand numbered copies 6-panel digipak edition with artwork done by Yaromisl.

Pre-order now via the label webstore and follow Zgard on Facebook for more news.

Totem track listing:

1. Dismal Visions (intro)
2. Land of Legends
3. Descendants of the Thunder
4. Totem
5. Sorrow
6. Forgive Us Nature
7. Dark Lord of the Carpathians
8. The North

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This